ALLERGENS

LIST OF ALLERGENS
While we try our best to contain ingredients and finished products, Sift Dessert Bar is NOT a nut-free or allergen free facility. We bake using equipment that has exposure to tree nuts, nut oils, soy, peanuts, cashews, dairy, and wheat. 
CAKES + CUPCAKES
  • Cakes and cupcakes contain soy, milk, eggs, and wheat.
  • Gluten free cakes and cupcakes contain malt and soy.
  • Vegan cake and cupcakes contains wheat. 
FROSTINGS
  • All Buttercreams contain dairy (we use real butter!)
  • Hazelnut Italian Buttercream contains dairy, hazelnuts, and pralines.
  • Vegan Frostings contain cashews, sunflower, flax, and soy. 
  • Peanut Butter frostings contain peanuts and peanut oil. 
  • Cream Cheese frostings contain dairy and some flavors contain gluten.
CAKE/CUPCAKE FILLINGS
  • White chocolate and dark chocolate mousse - contains soy + dairy
  • Jams - contain fruit and cornstarch
  • Chocolate ganache - dairy
  • Hazelnut filling - dairy + hazelnuts 
FRENCH MACARONS
  • Contains almond flour, eggs, and dairy. 
  • Macarons are gluten free!
CRUFFLES
  • Contain wheat and dairy.
  • Marzipan Cookie contains almonds
  • Snickerdoodle is vegan. Contains wheat.
COOKIES + WHOOPIE COOKIES
  • Contain wheat, eggs, and dairy.
  • They are baked in a facility where soy is present.

Questions about a specific dessert or flavor? Please email us at hello@siftdessertbar.com.