Contact

 

Location

Contact

 

San Francisco Store

Napa Store

  415.580.3030

  707.240.4004

Fillmore@siftdessertbar.com

Napa@siftdessertbar.com

Cotati Store

  707.792.1681

Cotati@siftdessertbar.com

Santa Rosa Store

Petaluma Store

  707.703.4228

  707.200.2202

SantaRosa@siftdessertbar.com

Petaluma@siftdessertbar.com

Event + Wedding Catering

  707.515.8600

Events@siftdessertbar.com

 

 

Corporate Office

 

 

  707.703.4228

 

eCommerce / Shipping

 

Shipping@siftdessertbar.com

Accounting

 

Jessica@siftdessertbar.com

General Inquiries

 

Hello@siftdessertbar.com

Donation Requests

 

Donations@siftdessertbar.com