LIST OF ALLERGENS
While we try our best to contain ingredients and finished products, Sift Dessert Bar is NOT a nut-free or allergen free facility. We bake using equipment that has exposure to tree nuts, nut oils, soy, peanuts, cashews, dairy, and wheat.
CAKES + CUPCAKES
- Cakes and cupcakes contain soy, milk, eggs, and wheat.
- Gluten free cakes and cupcakes contain malt and soy.
- Vegan cake and cupcakes contains wheat.
- All Buttercreams contain dairy (we use real butter!)
- Hazelnut Italian Buttercream contains dairy, hazelnuts, and pralines.
- Vegan Frostings contain cashews, sunflower, flax, and soy.
- Peanut Butter frostings contain peanuts and peanut oil.
- Cream Cheese frostings contain dairy and some flavors contain gluten.
- White chocolate and dark chocolate mousse - contains soy + dairy
- Jams - contain fruit and cornstarch
- Chocolate ganache - dairy
- Hazelnut filling - dairy + hazelnuts
- Contains almond flour, eggs, and dairy.
- Macarons are gluten free!
- Contain wheat and dairy.
- Marzipan Cookie contains almonds
- Snickerdoodle is vegan. Contains wheat.
COOKIES + WHOOPIE COOKIES
- Contain wheat, eggs, and dairy.
- They are baked in a facility where soy is present.
Questions about a specific dessert or flavor? Please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org.